John Carpenter : Live Retrospective (2016)

01. Escape from New York (Main Title)
02. Assault on Precinct 13 (Main Title)
03. Vortex (from Lost Themes)
04. Mystery (from Lost Themes)
05. The Fog (Main Title)
06. They Live (Coming to L.A.)
07. The Thing (Main Theme - Desolation) (Ennio Morricone cover)
08. Distant Dream (from Lost Themes II)
09. Big Trouble in Little China (Pork Chop Express)
10. Wraith (from Lost Themes II)
11. Night (Daniel Davies solo; from Lost Themes)
12. Halloween (Main Title)
13. In the Mouth of Madness (Main Title)
14. Prince of Darkness (Darkness Begins)
15. Virtual Survivor (from Lost Themes II)
16. Purgatory (from Lost Themes)
17. Christine: Christine Attacks (Plymouth Fury)